Faculty & Staff

Prekindergarten

Second Grade

Support Services

  • Sue Clausen, Librarian
    • sue_clausen@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2906
  • Shannon Bernard, Resource Teacher
    • shannon_bernard@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2924
  • Regina Smart, Resource Teacher
    • regina_smart@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2935
  • Bridget Lovvorn, Special Service Teacher
    • bridget_lovvorn@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2936
  • Patrice Royer, Gifted Teacher
    • patrice_royer@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2943
  • Ramdani Boudia, French
    • ramdani_boudia@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2938
  • Kerry Wade, Speech
    • kerry_wade@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2939
  • Jennifer Macha, Speech
    • jennifer_macha@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2947
  • Betina Robin, LPN
    • Ext. 2928
  • Sandra Stutes, Special Service Aide
  • Sosha Richard, Special Service Aide
  • Eleanor Strong, Special Service Aide
  • Kim Ruiz, Part Time Special Service Aide
  • Kacey Theriot, Tutor
  • Heidi Patin, Tutor
  • Angela Webre, Adaptive PE
  • Cyndy Perry , Office Assistant

Kindergarten

Third Grade

Cafeteria Staff

  • Rosemary Delahoussaye, Manager
    • Ext. 1909
  • Raquel Delahoussaye
  • Brenda Auguillard
  • Lisa Blanchard
  • Editha Champagne

First Grade

  • Trisha Chauvin
    • trisha_chauvin@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2917
  • Cathy Meche
    • catherine_meche@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2929
  • Kate Gary
    • kate_gary@saintmartinschools.org
    • Ext. 2921

Fourth Grade

Custodians

  • Donald Skipper
  • Lawrence Narcisse
  • Nalton George